DUNGARVAN GOLF CLUB

OPEN FORTNIGHT

FRIDAY 30TH JUNE – SUNDAY 16TH JULY 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017 Open 3 Person Scramble (Atec Fire and Security Group)

Sat 1 Jul 2017 Open Gents/Ladies S/F ( Tom Daly Catering )

Sun 2 Jul 2017 Open Gents Fourball (Quinlan Butchers)

Mon 3 Jul 2017 Open Gents(green tees) /Ladies S/F (Value Mon.) Open JuniorGolf ( JLynch)

Tue 4 Jul 2017 Open Ladies Team of 3 ( Rich Rags )

Wed 5 Jul 2017 Open Ladies/Gents Singles or Open Mixed ScotchFoursomes pm (Moore Financial)

Thu 6 Jul 2017 Thursday Open Gents 18H Singles S/F (Club Member)

Fri 7 Jul 2017 Open 3 Person Rumble ( Gleesons )

Sat 8 Jul 2017 Open Gents S/F (Skoda Ryan Motor Power)/Open Ladies Singles S/F ( Interlude )

Sun 9 Jul 2017 Open Champagne Scramble ( Any Combination ) (Quality Recycling)

Mon 10 Jul 2017 Open Gents(green tees) /Ladies Singles S/F (Value Monday) APPLE GREEN

Tue 11 Jul 2017 Open Ladies 2 Person Rumble ( Tannery )

Wed 12 Jul 2017 Open Gents S/F (Bank of Ireland), 11H Mullinahone Fourball

Thu 13 Jul 2017 Thursday Open Gents 18H Singles S/F (Dungarvan Nissan) – Visitors: €15

Fri 14 Jul 2017 Open Gents S/F (ComeraghOil) ,11 H Champagne 3Person Scramble (DHayesPGA)

Sat 15 Jul 2017 Open 2 Person Rumble (GlaxoSmithKline)

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Open Gents Singles Stroke Festival Trophy (Waterford Crystal)

ONLINE BOOKING www.dungarvangolfclub.com

Tel. 058 43310 Pro Shop 058 44707, Full Catering Facilities