For Online Timesheets: Visitors / Members

Fri 21 Jun – Open 3 Person Scramble (Atec Fire & Security Group)/ Ladies 18 hole S/F (Crews Restaurant)

Sat 22 Jun – Open Gents Singles S/F (Dungarvan Nissan) / Ladies 18 hole S/F (Crews Restaurant)

Sun 23 Jun – Open Gents Fourball 90% of handicap

Mon 24 Jun – Open Ladies/Gents (Green Tees) Singles S/F

Tue 25 Jun – Ladies 2 Person Rumble (Home Instead)

Wed 26 Jun – Open Mixed Scotch Foursomes

Thur 27 Jun – Open Gents 18H S/F (Member Sponsored)

Fri 28 Jun – Open 11 Hole 3 person Rumble (Gleeson) / Open Ladies 18H Singles (Park Hotel)

Sat 29 Jun – Open Gents Singles S/F/ Ladies Open Singles S/F (Park Hotel)

Sun 30 Jun – Open 3 person Champagne Scramble (Any combination) (Quality Recycling)

Mon 01 Jul – Open Ladies/Gents (Green Tees) Singles S/F

Tue 02 Jul – Open Ladies Fourball (Country Store)

Wed 03 Jul – Open Ladies/Gents Mixed Scotch Foursomes

Thur 04 Jul – Open Gents 18 H Singles

Fri 05 Jul – Open 3 Person Rumble (Comeragh Oil)

Sat 06 Jul – Open Gents 3 Person Rumble Open Ladies Team of 3 (Ruffles Boutique)

Sun 07 Jul – Open 3 Person Champagne Scramble – Any Combination

Gents singles stroke/Waterford Crystal Festival Trophy 

Golfer of Fortnight Sponsored by Noel Devereux

For Online Timesheets: Visitors / Members

Tel. 058 43310 –  Pro Shop 058 44707 – Catering  -087 2680597